Open Programs

The Centre for Executive Education offers programs that prepare high-potential current and future leaders for successful transition to senior management roles.

Courses cut across traditional subject areas, providing tools, techniques, empathy and confidence for solving complex management problems. Emphasis is placed on developing leadership competencies, advanced management skills and a global excellence mind-set. The seniority of program participants, their diversity of experiences and achievements in real world situations ensures an intellectual and challenging experience that guarantees a high performing cohort group.

Register Now | Download Brochure

Open Program Calendar 2018


Program Name Category Dates Fees per participant
(excluding taxes)
April 2018
Manager as a Coach Performance Management 17 - 18 April (Tue - Wed) INR 30,000
Breakthrough Thinking – Creativity, Innovation, Intrapreneurship Solutioning Management 24 - 25 April (Tue - Wed) INR 30,000
May 2018
High Performance Manager Performance Management 08 - 09 May, 2018 (Tue - Wed) INR 30,000
Problem Solving and Decision Making Solutioning Management 15 - 16 May, 2018 (Tue - Wed) INR 30,000
Project Management Operations Management 22 - 23 May, 2018 (Tue - Wed) INR 30,000
Customer Centricity Competitive Edge Management 29 - 30 May, 2018 (Tue - Wed) INR 30,000
June 2018
Performance Management Performance Management 05 - 06 June, 2018 (Tue - Wed) INR 30,000
Highly Effective Sales Coach Sales Management 12 - 13 June, 2018 (Tue - Wed) INR 30,000
Manager as a Leader Leadership Management 19 -20 June (Tue - Wed) INR 30,000
Consultative Selling and Key Account Management Sales Management 26 - 28 June, 2018 (Tue - Thurs) INR 30,000

To know more
Tele No: 91 22 4235 5097 / 5850
Email: cee@nmims.edu
Working hours: 10 AM-5 PM, Monday to Saturday